Classified Events

When: Sunday, July 12, 2020, 1:30 PM
Where: Unitarian Society of Ridgewood
Details: The group welcomes newcomers to its Sunday afternoon dances at the Unitarian Society of Ridgewood, 113 Cottage Place. Dances are taught and prompted. No partner ...
When: Friday, September 11, 2020, 2:00 PM
Where: Hilton Rye Town
Details: You’re invited to Viv's highlight event of the year! This life-changing training event is designed to enhance your skillset, improve your mindset ...
When: Sunday, September 27, 2020, 2:00 PM
Where: Winners OTW
Details: FREE Texas Hold'em Poker Tournaments at the Winners OTW every Sunday at 2PM - 6PM. Sit back, relax and let our Dealers ...
When: Sunday, October 4, 2020, 2:00 PM
Where: Winners OTW
Details: FREE Texas Hold'em Poker Tournaments at the Winners OTW every Sunday at 2PM - 6PM. Sit back, relax and let our Dealers ...
When: Monday, July 6, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: Springfield Public Library
Details: The display on the second floor centers on a reprint of four circa-1869 aerial panoramic photographs showing the downtown and agricultural areas. A panoramic key ...
When: Saturday, July 25, 2020, 7:00 PM
Where: 165 Tuckahoe Rd
Details: WELCOME BACK ALUMNI TRHS 40 years reunion FOUR DECADE -REUNITE, REMINISCE, CELEBRATE
When: Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Financial Center
Details: -Do you want to Save your Financial Future? -Do you want to retire early with tax free income? -Do you want to ...
When: Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Financial Center
Details: -Do you want to Save your Financial Future? -Do you want to retire early with tax free income? -Do you want to ...
When: Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Financial Center
Details: -Do you want to Save your Financial Future? -Do you want to retire early with tax free income? -Do you want to ...
When: Friday, August 28, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: New Jersey Convention & Expo Center